free amp template


Team members of the PPAM group


Dr. Maria Dinescu (head of group)

Scientific Researcher I
e-mail: dinescum@nipne.ro


Dr. Ruxandra Bîrjega

Scientific Researcher I
e-mail: ruxandra.birjega@inflpr.ro


Dr. Nicu Scarişoreanu

Scientific Researcher I
e-mail: nicu.scarisoreanu@inflpr.ro


Dr. Valentin Ion

Scientific Researcher III
e-mail: valentin.ion@inflpr.ro


Dr. Andreea Andrei

Scientific Researcher
e-mail: andreeaandrei@yahoo.com


Dr. Valentina Dincă

Scientific Researcher I
e-mail: dincavalentina@yahoo.com


Dr. George Epurescu

Scientific Researcher III
e-mail: gepurescu@yahoo.com


Dr. Mihaela Filipescu

Scientific Researcher I
e-mail: mihaela.filipescu@inflpr.ro


Dr. Flavian Stokker-Cheregi

Scientific Researcher III
e-mail: stokker@gmail.com


Dr. Andreea Matei

Scientific Researcher I
e-mail: andreea.purice@inflpr.ro


Dr. Antoniu Moldovan

Scientific Researcher III
e-mail: tonimoldovan@gmail.com


Anca Marinescu

Scientific Researcher
e-mail: anca.nedelcea@inflpr.ro


Dr. Alexandra Palla-Papavlu

Scientific Researcher I
e-mail: alexandrapalla@yahoo.co.uk


Dr. Rovena Pascu

Scientific Researcher
e-mail: rovena.pascu@inflpr.ro


Luminiţa Păţeanu

Technician
e-mail: luminita.pateanu@inflpr.ro


Dr. Marius Dumitru

Scientific Researcher III
e-mail: marius.dumitru@inflpr.ro


Dr. Simona Brajnicov

Scientific Researcher
email: brajnicov.simona@inflpr.ro


Dr. Nicoleta Dumitrescu

Scientific Researcher
e-mail: ln_dumitrescu@yahoo.com


Anca Bonciu

Assistant Scientific Researcher
e-mail: anca.bonciu@inflpr.ro


Florin Andrei

Scientific Researcher
e-mail: florin.andrei@inflpr.ro


Dumitru Manica

Assistant Scientific Researcher
e-mail: dumitru.manica@inflpr.ro


Dr. Iulian Boerasu

Scientific Researcher III
e-mail: iulian.boerasu@inflpr.ro


Nicoleta Enea

Assistant Scientific Researcher
e-mail: nicoleta.enea@inflpr.ro


Eduard-Nicolae Şirjiţă

Assistant Scientific Researcher
e-mail: eduard.sirjita@inflpr.ro


Alina-Irina Radu

Assistant Scientific Researcher
e-mail: alina.calugar@inflpr.ro

Contact: Dr. Maria Dinescu
e-mail: dinescum@nipne.ro
Phone: (+4) 021 457 4414, Fax: (+4) 021 457 4467
Address: 409 Atomistilor Street, 077125 Magurele, Romania